Employees in the Microbial Biotechnology and Biorefining Research Group

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Kasper Ivert Hentzer Andersen Kasper Ivert Hentzer AndersenScientific Assistentkihand@food.dtu.dk
Suvasini Balasubramanian Suvasini BalasubramanianResearch assistentsuvb@food.dtu.dk
Claus Heiner Bang-Berthelsen Claus Heiner Bang-BerthelsenSenior Researcher+45 29 86 69 00claban@food.dtu.dk
Shruti Harnal Dantoft Shruti Harnal DantoftAcademic Officershrh@food.dtu.dk
Robin Dorau Robin DorauPhD student+45 53 33 85 80rdor@food.dtu.dk
Mikkel Hansen Mikkel HansenResearch Assistantmikhan@food.dtu.dk
Preben Bøje Hansen Preben Bøje HansenFood technologist+45 45 25 75 17pbha@food.dtu.dk
Timothy John Hobley Timothy John HobleyAssociate Professor+45 45 25 27 06tjho@food.dtu.dk
Peter Ruhdal Jensen Peter Ruhdal JensenProfessor, Head of Research Group+45 20 85 56 01perj@food.dtu.dk
Xiaobo Li Xiaobo LiResearch Assistantxiaobl@food.dtu.dk
Jianming Liu Jianming LiuResearcherjial@food.dtu.dk
Mette Jurlander Mar Mette Jurlander MarPhD student (guest)medma@food.dtu.dk
Ida Kallehauge Nielsen Ida Kallehauge NielsenPhD studentikni@food.dtu.dk
Anca Elena Onciu Anca Elena OnciuResearch Assistantanelon@food.dtu.dk
Jing Shen Jing ShenGuest PhD studentjishe@food.dtu.dk
Christian Solem Christian SolemAssociate Professor+45 30 58 55 33chso@food.dtu.dk
Mikkel Duvier Stærmose Mikkel Duvier StærmoseStudent worker+45 51 54 23 70midust@food.dtu.dk
Tine Suhr Tine SuhrLaboratory technician+45 93 51 88 81tisu@food.dtu.dk
Fan Suo Fan SuoPhD student (former employee)fansuo@food.dtu.dk
Qi Wang Qi WangResearch Assistant+45 52 61 11 27qiawan@food.dtu.dk
Anders Peter Wätjen Anders Peter WätjenResearch Assistantapewat@food.dtu.dk
Hang Xiao Hang XiaoPhD studenthaxi@food.dtu.dk
Ge Zhao Ge ZhaoPhD studentgezha@food.dtu.dk
https://www.food.dtu.dk/english/research/microbial-biotechnology-and-biorefining/employees
18 NOVEMBER 2019