PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Petra Ložnjak ŠvarcPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 69petlon@food.dtu.dk
Fa ZhouPhD studentNational Food Institutefaazh@food.dtu.dk
Ge ZhaoPhD studentNational Food Institutegezha@food.dtu.dk
Karin Hess YgilDieticianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 39khyg@food.dtu.dk
Betül YesiltasResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 40betye@food.dtu.dk
Hang XiaoPhD studentNational Food Institutehaxi@food.dtu.dk
Anders Peter WätjenPhD studentNational Food Instituteapewat@food.dtu.dk
Kenneth Rene WormNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 76krwo@dtu.dk
Amelie Sina WildePostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 36amsi@food.dtu.dk
Dorte WieneExternal Associate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 28 91 40 47dorte@wiene.net
Shaodong WeiPostdocNational Food Instituteshwe@food.dtu.dk
Eva Bay WedebyeSenior OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 04ebawe@food.dtu.dk
Thi Thu Trang VuLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 76tttv@food.dtu.dk
Michelle Boserup VintherNational Food Institutembvin@dtu.dk
Anne Marie VinggaardProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 49annv@food.dtu.dk
Håkan VigreAssociate professorNational Food Institute+45 40 60 13 03hvig@food.dtu.dk
Janja VidmarPostdocNational Food Institutejanvid@food.dtu.dk
Kate Vina VibefeldtLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 24kvvi@food.dtu.dk
Natacha C. S. VeiergangLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institutencsv@food.dtu.dk
Ana Isabel Sancho VegaPostdocNational Food Instituteanasa@food.dtu.dk
Ellen TrolleSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 21eltr@food.dtu.dk
Andreas Frederik TreschowResearch AssistantNational Food Instituteandfre@food.dtu.dk
Anders Meyer TorpPhD studentNational Food Instituteamto@food.dtu.dk
Ken Suszkiewicz ToftsøChief AdviserNational Food Instituteksto@food.dtu.dk
Jojo Samson TibonPhD student (external)National Food Institutejosti@food.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Thule ThulesenResearch AssistantNational Food Instituteelithu@food.dtu.dk
Anne Vibeke ThorsenPostdocNational Food Instituteavth@food.dtu.dk
Frederik TeudtPhD studentNational Food Institutefreteu@food.dtu.dk
Nao Takeuchi-StormPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 16 81naots@food.dtu.dk
Tina SørensenLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 85tisor@food.dtu.dk
Rie SørensenFood technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 39riso@food.dtu.dk
Jonas Steenholdt SørensenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 50jonsor@food.dtu.dk
John SørensenChief advisorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 35 28johs@food.dtu.dk
Ann-Dorit Moltke SørensenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 70adms@food.dtu.dk
Mette Rosenlund SørensenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 58mers@food.dtu.dk
Annette SøndergaardPostdocNational Food Instituteanson@food.dtu.dk
Tiffany Kirkaldy Spaanager SztukPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 26 74 91 20tikiss@food.dtu.dk
Lillian SztukLaboratory technicianNational Food Institutelisz@food.dtu.dk
Judit SzarvasPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 45 25 24 77jusz@food.dtu.dk
Terje SvingenHead of Research Group, Associate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 80tesv@food.dtu.dk
Christina Aaby SvendsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 84chsv@food.dtu.dk
Tine SuhrLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 81tisu@food.dtu.dk
Peter Reimer StubbeMSc in EngineeringNational Food Institute+45 45 25 75 14prst@food.dtu.dk
Hanne Lilian Stampe-VilladsenSenior laboratory managerNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 52hjac@food.dtu.dk
Christian SolemAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 30 58 55 33chso@food.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen SlothProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 57jjsl@food.dtu.dk
Jeffrey Edward SkibySenior Communications OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 66 04jeesk@food.dtu.dk
Hans SkaaningStable masterNational Food Institutehska@dtu.dk
Anurag Kumar SinhaPostdocNational Food Institute+45 71 53 78 53akusi@food.dtu.dk
Sarah Grundt SimonsenLaboratory TechnicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 19sgsi@food.dtu.dk
Efthymios SiamosPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 45 25 29 91eftsia@food.dtu.dk
Anoop Kumar SharmaAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 05aksha@food.dtu.dk
Anne Mette SeyfarthAcademic OfficerNational Food Instituteamse@food.dtu.dk
Anette SchnipperHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 23ansc@food.dtu.dk
Marina Amaral SaraivaPhD studentNational Food Institutemasar@food.dtu.dk
Praveen Kumar SappatiNational Food Institutesprku@food.dtu.dk
Marianne SandbergSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 40 31 49 54marsan@food.dtu.dk
Anna Kjerstine RosenmaiPostdocNational Food Institute+45 31 96 49 61akjro@food.dtu.dk
Troels RoncoResearch AssistantNational Food Institutetroro@food.dtu.dk
Veronica Martinez RiosPostdocNational Food Instituteveri@food.dtu.dk
Nanna Louise RiisPhD studentNational Food Institutenalori@food.dtu.dk
Malene Marie ReesbøllService AssistantNational Food Institutemamre@food.dtu.dk
Claus Asperud ReesbøllNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 55care@food.dtu.dk
Hernan Gomez RedondoPhD studentNational Food Institutehere@food.dtu.dk
Ana Rita Bastos RebeloPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 13anrire@food.dtu.dk
Gitte Ravn-HarenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 00girh@food.dtu.dk
Louise RamhøjPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 08louram@food.dtu.dk
Camilla PriessResearch AssistantNational Food Institutecapr@food.dtu.dk
Martin Andy PovlsenLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 76mpov@food.dtu.dk
Mette Erecius PoulsenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 63mpou@food.dtu.dk
Anders PoulsenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 93 95 90 91andpo@food.dtu.dk
Morten PoulsenHead of Research Group, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 06morp@food.dtu.dk
Agnieszka Podolska-CharlerySenior Scientific OfficerNational Food Institute+45 91 37 00 67agpo@food.dtu.dk
Birgitte Møller PlesningLaboratory technicianNational Food Institutebmpl@food.dtu.dk
Sara Monteiro PiresSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 30smpi@food.dtu.dk
Kirsten PilegaardSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 65kpil@food.dtu.dk
Lisbet PihlkjærLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 32lipc@food.dtu.dk
Liljana PetrevskaLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 40liap@food.dtu.dk
Fermina PetersenLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 68fesc@food.dtu.dk
Marta Zofia Axelstad PetersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 41maap@food.dtu.dk
Heidi Olander PetersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 45 25 26 36hope@food.dtu.dk
Channie Kahl PetersenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 19 78ckpe@food.dtu.dk
Pernille Bjørn PetersenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 24pebj@food.dtu.dk
Annette PetersenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 30annp@food.dtu.dk
Thomas Nordahl PetersenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institutetnpe@food.dtu.dk
Jolene Lee Masters PedersenPostdocNational Food Institutejmas@food.dtu.dk
Susanne Karlsmose PedersenResearch assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 66 01suska@food.dtu.dk
Gitte Alsing PedersenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 73gape@food.dtu.dk
Mikael PedersenChemistNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 29mikp@food.dtu.dk
Jan W. PedersenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 10jwpe@food.dtu.dk
Malene Høj OutzenPostdocNational Food Institutemaou@food.dtu.dk
Saria OtaniPostdocNational Food Institutesaot@food.dtu.dk
Line Jensen OstenfeldResearch AssistantNational Food Institutelijen@food.dtu.dk
Michella OppenheuserNational Food Institutemicop@dtu.dk
Pelle Thonning OlesenSenior AdvisorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 09petol@food.dtu.dk
Christina OdgaardAdministrative AssistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 21chod@food.dtu.dk
Karin Kristiane NørbySenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 21kkno@food.dtu.dk
Narong NuanmuangPhD studentNational Food Institutenarnua@food.dtu.dk
Matilda NordmanAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 08 88matnor@food.dtu.dk
Patrick Murigu Kamau NjageResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 31panj@food.dtu.dk
https://www.food.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=True&fr=1&mr=100&oid=23&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
29 NOVEMBER 2020