PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Søren AaboSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 51 64 74 79sabo@food.dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, Head of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Ipek AltayResearch AssistantNational Food Instituteipeal@food.dtu.dk
Heidi AmlundSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 08 77haml@food.dtu.dk
Rikke AndersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 40 21 53 77rian@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Dalhoff AndersenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 13vdan@food.dtu.dk
Fie Stegenborg AndersenNational Food Institutefiesa@food.dtu.dk
Henrik AndersenNational Food Institutehenae@dtu.dk
Emilie Susanne AndersenLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 22 41 32 60esuan@dtu.dk
Jens Kirk AndersenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 27 83 38 03jkia@food.dtu.dk
Maud Bering AndersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 07mban@food.dtu.dk
Ofosuhene Okofrobour ApentengPostdocNational Food Instituteofap@food.dtu.dk
Jacob Ardenkjær-LarsenPhD studentNational Food Institutejaarla@food.dtu.dk
Sajda AshrafPostdocNational Food Institutesajas@food.dtu.dk
Derya AytanPhD studentNational Food Institutedaytan@food.dtu.dk
Aysan AzheerResearch AssistantNational Food Instituteayzaz@food.dtu.dk
Sofie BachService AssistantNational Food Institute+45 42 80 80 15s174500@student.dtu.dk
Flemming BagerHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 69 96fbag@food.dtu.dk
Dorte Lau BaggesenHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 07dlba@food.dtu.dk
Martin Iain BahlSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 36mbah@food.dtu.dk
Suvasini BalasubramanianResearch assistentNational Food Institutesuvb@food.dtu.dk
Anne-Sofie Ravn BallegaardPhD studentNational Food Instituteanravn@food.dtu.dk
Claus Heiner Bang-BerthelsenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 29 86 69 00claban@food.dtu.dk
Iben Bang-BerthelsenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 22 84 47 86iber@food.dtu.dk
Mildred A. BautistaLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 68mbau@food.dtu.dk
Camilla Lindgren BechPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 38cavi@food.dtu.dk
Susanne Hougaard BennekouHead of group, Senior AdvisorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 08 16shobe@food.dtu.dk
Vera Lykkerask BergLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 66vely@food.dtu.dk
Nanna Berg-JensenNational Food Institutenabe@dtu.dk
Lis BernerLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 75lisbe@food.dtu.dk
Sidse Marie Sidenius BestlePhD studentNational Food Institute+45 51 15 73 91simsib@food.dtu.dk
Bina BhattaraiPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 00 22bibh@food.dtu.dk
Anja Pia Biltoft-JensenHead of group, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 25apbj@food.dtu.dk
Tina BirkAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 11tibir@food.dtu.dk
Mads Emil BjørliePhD studentNational Food Institutemadsem@food.dtu.dk
Julie BobergSenior ReseacherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 11jubo@food.dtu.dk
Marianne BoelskifteSpecial ConsultantNational Food Institute+45 22 46 97 46maboe@food.dtu.dk
Amalia BogriPhD studentNational Food Instituteamabog@food.dtu.dk
Pi Westi BondegaardPhD studentNational Food Institutepiwe@food.dtu.dk
Rikke BraaeProject ManagerNational Food Instituterikb@food.dtu.dk
Idamarie Palsbom Brandt-ClausenNational Food Instituteipabr@dtu.dk
Lea BredsdorffSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 22leab@food.dtu.dk
Christian BrinchAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 54cbri@food.dtu.dk
Jytte ButtersDatabase administrator and application developerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 09jsbu@food.dtu.dk
Anette BystedSenior Academic Officer, Quality ManagerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 06anby@food.dtu.dk
Katrine Lindholm BøghSenior Researcher, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 92kalb@food.dtu.dk
Margrethe CarlsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 15maca@food.dtu.dk
Susanne CarlssonSecretaryNational Food Institute+45 35 88 77 06suca@food.dtu.dk
Federico CasanovaPostdocNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 16feca@food.dtu.dk
Tommy Licht CederbergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 04TLCE@food.dtu.dk
Meiyao ChePhD studentNational Food Institutemeic@food.dtu.dk
Lene Møller ChristensenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 11lmch@food.dtu.dk
Tue ChristensenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 30tuchr@food.dtu.dk
Camilla ChristensenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 31 96 49 58camp@food.dtu.dk
Bodil Just ChristensenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 21 51 82 76boju@food.dtu.dk
Lise Friis ChristensenPhD studentNational Food Institutelisf@food.dtu.dk
Sofie ChristiansenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 25sochr@food.dtu.dk
Line ChristoffersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institutelinecis@food.dtu.dk
Ioannis S. ChronakisProfessor MSONational Food Institute+45 91 37 00 96ioach@food.dtu.dk
Philip Thomas Lanken Conradsen ClausenPostdocNational Food Instituteplan@food.dtu.dk
Olivia ColbergPhD student, businessNational Food Instituteolicol@food.dtu.dk
Rasmus la CourPostdocNational Food Instituteraco@food.dtu.dk
Paw DalgaardProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 66pada@food.dtu.dk
Maiken Hennecke DamsgaardLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institutemdaan@food.dtu.dk
Maja DanielsenNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 76mdan@dtu.dk
Danny DarbyMaster laboratoriesNational Food Institute+45 41 16 54 85dada@food.dtu.dk
Nichlas DavidsenPhD studentNational Food Institutenidav@food.dtu.dk
Panagiota DimaPhD studentNational Food Institutepandim@food.dtu.dk
Chrysoula DimopoulouPhD studentNational Food Institutechrysd@food.dtu.dk
Robin DorauPostdocNational Food Institute+45 53 33 85 80rdor@food.dtu.dk
Monica Kam DraskauResearch AssistantNational Food Institutemokd@food.dtu.dk
Ana Sofia Ribeiro DuartePostdocNational Food Instituteasrd@food.dtu.dk
Lene Duedahl-OlesenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 24lduo@food.dtu.dk
Johanne Ellis-IversenHead of group, Senior AdviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 05joell@food.dtu.dk
Pia EngelsmannLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 71pien@food.dtu.dk
Sisse FagtSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 22sisfa@food.dtu.dk
Zeynab FallahasghariResearch AssistantNational Food Institutezeyfal@food.dtu.dk
Aberham Hailu FeyissaAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 72abhfe@food.dtu.dk
Alfred Ferrer FlorensaResearch AssistantNational Food Institutealff@food.dtu.dk
Alessandro FoddaiPostdocNational Food Institute+45 91 37 00 84alefo@food.dtu.dk
Helen FodnæssAcademic OfficerNational Food Institutehelf@food.dtu.dk
Arvid FrombergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 72arfr@food.dtu.dk
Adane Tilahun GetachewPostdoc (Ørsted)National Food Instituteatige@food.dtu.dk
Nermin GhithPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 91 02negh@food.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ashari GhomiPostdocNational Food Institutefatgho@food.dtu.dk
Faranak GhorbaniLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 80fgpa@food.dtu.dk
Sarah Jegsmark GibbonsResearch AssistantNational Food Institute+45 51 15 73 77sajegi@food.dtu.dk
Lucas GiveletPostdocNational Food Institutelgiv@food.dtu.dk
Alexander GmeinerPhD studentNational Food Institutealgm@food.dtu.dk
Romana-Isolina GonzalesLaboratory service assistantNational Food Instituterogo@food.dtu.dk
Mie Agermose GramResearch AssistantNational Food Institute+45 51 15 73 78miea@food.dtu.dk
Sanne Gram-NielsenHead of CentreNational Food Institute+45 91 37 00 90sagra@dtu.dk
Kit GranbyAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 21 92 46 66kgra@food.dtu.dk
Juliane Margrethe GregersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 85jumar@food.dtu.dk
Nina GringerAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 66 24ngri@food.dtu.dk
Liuyan GuPhD studentNational Food Instituteliugu@food.dtu.dk
Priscila GuerraPostdocNational Food Instituteprig@food.dtu.dk
Elena HakmeAssistant ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 46elehak@food.dtu.dk
Tine HaldProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 94tiha@food.dtu.dk
Vibeke Dybdahl HammerAdministrative Co-ordinatorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 20vdha@food.dtu.dk
https://www.food.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=23&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
29 OCTOBER 2020