PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Elise Erna NavntoftNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 76eena@dtu.dk
Michelle Boserup VintherNational Food Institutembvin@dtu.dk
Nikolaj KorsgaardNational Food Institutenkor@food.dtu.dk
Karsten KørupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 32karko@food.dtu.dk
Anders MoustgaardNational Food Instituteandmous@dtu.dk
Kenneth Rene WormNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 76krwo@dtu.dk
Fie Stegenborg AndersenNational Food Institutefiesa@food.dtu.dk
Idamarie Palsbom Brandt-ClausenNational Food Instituteipabr@dtu.dk
Michella OppenheuserNational Food Institutemicop@dtu.dk
Henrik AndersenNational Food Institutehenae@dtu.dk
https://www.food.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=23&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleEn
25 SEPTEMBER 2020