All employees

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Elise Erna Navntoft Elise Erna Navntoft+45 35 88 75 76eena@dtu.dk
Michelle Boserup Vinther Michelle Boserup Vinthermbvin@dtu.dk
Nikolaj Korsgaard Nikolaj Korsgaardnkor@food.dtu.dk
Kenneth Rene Worm Kenneth Rene Worm+45 35 88 75 76krwo@dtu.dk
Fie Stegenborg Andersen Fie Stegenborg Andersenfiesa@food.dtu.dk
Idamarie Palsbom Brandt-Clausen Idamarie Palsbom Brandt-Clausenipabr@dtu.dk
Anders Moustgaard Anders Moustgaardandmous@dtu.dk
Henrik Andersen Henrik Andersenhenae@dtu.dk
ERIK lagerstyringsprogram ERIK lagerstyringsprogrameriks@dtu.dk
Michella Oppenheuser Michella Oppenheusermicop@dtu.dk
Kenneth Thykjær Hanfgarn Kenneth Thykjær Hanfgarn+45 35 88 74 79ketha@dtu.dk
Claus Asperud Reesbøll Claus Asperud Reesbøll+45 45 25 25 55care@food.dtu.dk
Praveen Kumar Sappati Praveen Kumar Sappatisprku@food.dtu.dk
Nanna Berg-Jensen Nanna Berg-Jensennabe@dtu.dk
Maja Danielsen Maja Danielsen+45 35 88 75 76mdan@dtu.dk
Helen Fodnæss Helen FodnæssAcademic Officerhelf@food.dtu.dk
Lene Møller Christensen Lene Møller ChristensenAcademic Officer+45 35 88 75 11lmch@food.dtu.dk
Marija Langwagen Marija LangwagenAcademic Officer+45 35 88 74 43marlan@food.dtu.dk
Anne Mette Seyfarth Anne Mette SeyfarthAcademic Officeramse@food.dtu.dk
Else Tranholm Mortensen Else Tranholm MortensenAcademic Officer+45 35 88 77 23etmo@food.dtu.dk
Matilda Nordman Matilda NordmanAcademic Officer+45 93 51 08 88matnor@food.dtu.dk
Channie Kahl Petersen Channie Kahl PetersenAcademic Officer+45 93 51 19 78ckpe@food.dtu.dk
Camilla Christensen Camilla ChristensenAcademic Officer+45 31 96 49 58camp@food.dtu.dk
Anders Poulsen Anders PoulsenAcademic Officer+45 93 95 90 91andpo@food.dtu.dk
Marie Stengaard Jensen Marie Stengaard JensenAcademic Officer+45 30 58 54 81mste@food.dtu.dk
https://www.food.dtu.dk/english/service/about-the-institute/employees?descending=False&dtulistid=INSTLIST23&fr=1&mr=25&orgid=23&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleEn&types=employee,guest
29 NOVEMBER 2020