PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Aleksandra DavydovaVidenskabelig assistentNational Food Institutealeda@dtu.dk
Fermina PetersenLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 68fesc@food.dtu.dk
Karen Ingeborg DamLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 85kaida@food.dtu.dk
Line Jensen OstenfeldResearch AssistantNational Food Institutelijen@food.dtu.dk
ERIK lagerstyringsprogramBruger til lagerstyringsprogramNational Food Instituteeriks@dtu.dk
Malene Marie ReesbøllService AssistantNational Food Institutemamre@food.dtu.dk
Margrethe CarlsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 15maca@food.dtu.dk
Mildred A. BautistaLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 68mbau@food.dtu.dk
Mohammad Amin MohammadifarHead of Research Group, Associate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 49 22moamo@food.dtu.dk
Helen FodnæssAcademic OfficerNational Food Institutehelf@food.dtu.dk
Simone Kristine Vestergaard JensenLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Instituteskvje@food.dtu.dk
Tommy Licht CederbergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 04tlce@food.dtu.dk
Bo Oskar HerbstLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 66bohe@food.dtu.dk
Christina Aaby SvendsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 84chsv@food.dtu.dk
Dorte Lykkegaard KorsbechLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 67doha@food.dtu.dk
Kirsten PilegaardSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 65kpil@food.dtu.dk
Lillian SztukLaboratory technicianNational Food Institutelisz@food.dtu.dk
Natacha C. S. VeiergangLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institutencsv@food.dtu.dk
Sarah Grundt SimonsenLaboratory TechnicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 19sgsi@food.dtu.dk
Terje SvingenHead of Research Group, Associate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 80tesv@food.dtu.dk
Patricia Teixeira dos SantosResearch AssistantNational Food Institutepado@food.dtu.dk
Giulia MartiniLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 49giumar@food.dtu.dk
Bo Munk JørgensenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 47bojo@food.dtu.dk
Karsten KørupDatamedarbejder (tidl. ansat)National Food Institute+45 35 88 73 32karko@food.dtu.dk
Christina OdgaardAdministrative AssistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 21chod@food.dtu.dk
Pernille NilssonProject ManagerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 66 08pnil@food.dtu.dk
Ditte NielsenLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Instituteditni@food.dtu.dk
Hanne Lilian Stampe-VilladsenSenior laboratory managerNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 52hjac@food.dtu.dk
Jacob Dyring JensenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 24jadj@food.dtu.dk
Michael Wegge AndreasenSenior Executive OfficerNational Food Institute+45 51 15 74 65miwan@food.dtu.dk
Dorte WieneExternal Associate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 28 91 40 47dorte@wiene.net
Eva Bay WedebyeSenior OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 04ebawe@food.dtu.dk
Iben Bang-BerthelsenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 22 84 47 86iber@food.dtu.dk
Morten PoulsenHead of Research Group, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 06morp@food.dtu.dk
Malene Nørregaard NielsenStudent workerNational Food Institutes163836@student.dtu.dk
Henrik Kurt LarsenService AssistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 33 13hkla@food.dtu.dk
Kenneth Thykjær HanfgarnServicelederNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 79ketha@dtu.dk
Mogens Hulmose KristensenLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 66 30mhkr@food.dtu.dk
Nathalie Guldberg SkougaardStudent AidNational Food Institutenagusk@food.dtu.dk
Anders PoulsenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 93 95 90 91andpo@food.dtu.dk
Anne JørgensenInstitute SecretaryNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 95anga@food.dtu.dk
Cecillie Sofie HenriksenResearch assistentNational Food Institutecshe@food.dtu.dk
Elsa Ebbesen NielsenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 27elsn@food.dtu.dk
Gitte Alsing PedersenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 73gape@food.dtu.dk
Jan W. PedersenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 10jwpe@food.dtu.dk
Jeppe MatthiessenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 44jmat@food.dtu.dk
Karin Kristiane NørbySenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 21kkno@food.dtu.dk
Kim HenriksenIT DeveloperNational Food Institute+45 31 96 49 46kihen@food.dtu.dk
Lene Møller ChristensenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 11lmch@food.dtu.dk
Lea BredsdorffSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 22leab@food.dtu.dk
Max HansenSenior AdvisorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 19mxha@food.dtu.dk
Rikke BraaeProject ManagerNational Food Instituterikb@food.dtu.dk
Tue ChristensenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 30tuchr@food.dtu.dk
Charlotte Bernhard MadsenEmerita, senior ScientistNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 63charm@food.dtu.dk
Pelle Thonning OlesenSenior AdvisorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 09petol@food.dtu.dk
Romana-Isolina GonzalesLaboratory service assistantNational Food Instituterogo@food.dtu.dk
Beatriz García-BéjarGuest Researcher, postdocNational Food Institutebegabe@food.dtu.dk
Aberham Hailu FeyissaAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 72abhfe@food.dtu.dk
Ana Caroline Vasconcelos Engedal NissenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 66acvma@food.dtu.dk
Anoop Kumar SharmaAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 05aksha@food.dtu.dk
Bodil Just ChristensenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 21 51 82 76boju@food.dtu.dk
Cecilie Bay WirenfeldtPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 31 96 49 45cewini@food.dtu.dk
Christian BrinchAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 54cbri@food.dtu.dk
Efthymios SiamosPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 45 25 29 91eftsia@food.dtu.dk
Flemming JessenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 49fjes@food.dtu.dk
Hanna Katarina Lilith JohanssonResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 73hakljo@food.dtu.dk
Heidi AmlundSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 08 77haml@food.dtu.dk
Ioannis S. ChronakisProfessor MSONational Food Institute+45 91 37 00 96ioach@food.dtu.dk
Jeppe Madura LarsenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 34 85jeml@food.dtu.dk
Kit GranbyAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 21 92 46 66kgra@food.dtu.dk
Lea Sletting JakobsenResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 30leaja@food.dtu.dk
Lene Duedahl-OlesenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 24lduo@food.dtu.dk
Lucas GiveletPostdocNational Food Institutelgiv@food.dtu.dk
Mads Emil BjørliePhD studentNational Food Institutemadsem@food.dtu.dk
Marianne Uhre JakobsenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 95muja@food.dtu.dk
Marie Louise JespersenPhD studentNational Food Institutemaloj@food.dtu.dk
Markus Hans Kristofer JohanssonPhD studentNational Food Institutemarkjo@food.dtu.dk
Marta Zofia Axelstad PetersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 41maap@food.dtu.dk
Michaela LerchPhD studentNational Food Institutemile@food.dtu.dk
Morten Levin RybtkePostdocNational Food Institutemtry@food.dtu.dk
Natalia Zofia MaryniakPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 50 20 59 23nazoma@food.dtu.dk
Nikolai Georgiev NikolovSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 25nign@food.dtu.dk
Nina GringerAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 66 24ngri@food.dtu.dk
Ofosuhene Okofrobour ApentengPostdocNational Food Instituteofap@food.dtu.dk
Panagiota DimaPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 52 22 29 57pandim@food.dtu.dk
Peter Ruhdal JensenProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 20 85 56 01perj@food.dtu.dk
Sara Monteiro PiresSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 30smpi@food.dtu.dk
Sidse Marie Sidenius BestlePhD studentNational Food Institute+45 51 15 73 91simsib@food.dtu.dk
Sidsel NagPostdocNational Food Institutesidnag@food.dtu.dk
Sofie ChristiansenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 25sochr@food.dtu.dk
Susan Løvstad HoldtAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 22suho@food.dtu.dk
Thomas Nordahl PetersenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 16tnpe@food.dtu.dk
Tiffany Kirkaldy Spaanager SztukPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 26 74 91 20tikiss@food.dtu.dk
Astrid KislingInstitute SecretaryNational Food Institute+45 51 80 15 28aski@food.dtu.dk
Claus Heiner Bang-BerthelsenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 29 86 69 00claban@food.dtu.dk
Karsten Steen JensenResearch assistentNational Food Institutekasjen@food.dtu.dk
Jens Hinge AndersenEmeritus, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 52jhia@food.dtu.dk
Amelie Sina WildePostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 36amsi@food.dtu.dk
Bina BhattaraiPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 00 22bibh@food.dtu.dk
Gitte Ravn-HarenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 00girh@food.dtu.dk