PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Michael Wegge AndreasenSenior Executive OfficerNational Food Institute+45 51 15 74 65miwan@food.dtu.dk
Frederik Møller AndreasenService AssistantNational Food Institutes170172@student.dtu.dk
Ofosuhene Okofrobour ApentengPostdocNational Food Instituteofap@food.dtu.dk
Jacob Ardenkjær-SkinnerupPhD studentNational Food Institutejaarla@food.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ashari GhomiPostdocNational Food Institutefatgho@food.dtu.dk
Baptiste Jacques Philippe AvotResearch AssistantNational Food Institutebavja@food.dtu.dk
Marta Zofia Axelstad PetersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 41maap@food.dtu.dk
Derya AytanPhD studentNational Food Institutedaytan@food.dtu.dk
Sara Ellegaard BagerResearch AssistantNational Food Instituteselba@food.dtu.dk
Dorte Lau BaggesenHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 07dlba@food.dtu.dk
https://www.food.dtu.dk/english/Service/Phonebook?fr=11
24 OCTOBER 2021