PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Jens Adler-NissenEmeritusNational Food Institute+45 40 50 84 58jadn@food.dtu.dk
Ipek AltayPhD studentNational Food Instituteipeal@food.dtu.dk
Heidi AmlundSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 08 77haml@food.dtu.dk
Jens Hinge AndersenEmeritus, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 52jhia@food.dtu.dk
Rikke AndersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 40 21 53 77rian@food.dtu.dk
Emil Rye AndersenUndergraduate (guest)National Food Institute+45 30 29 78 88emilry@food.dtu.dk
Sine AndersenMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutesineand@food.dtu.dk
Jens Kirk AndersenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 27 83 38 03jkia@food.dtu.dk
Maud Bering AndersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 07mban@food.dtu.dk
Michael Wegge AndreasenSenior Executive OfficerNational Food Institute+45 51 15 74 65miwan@food.dtu.dk
Frederik Møller AndreasenService AssistantNational Food Institutes170172@student.dtu.dk
Ofosuhene Okofrobour ApentengPostdocNational Food Instituteofap@food.dtu.dk
Jacob Ardenkjær-SkinnerupPhD studentNational Food Institutejaarla@food.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ashari GhomiPostdocNational Food Institutefatgho@food.dtu.dk
Baptiste Jacques Philippe AvotResearch AssistantNational Food Institutebavja@food.dtu.dk
Marta Zofia Axelstad PetersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 41maap@food.dtu.dk
Derya AytanResearch AssistantNational Food Institutedaytan@food.dtu.dk
Narjes BadfarPh.d.-student guestNational Food Institutenarbad@food.dtu.dk
Dorte Lau BaggesenHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 07dlba@food.dtu.dk
Martin Iain BahlSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 36mbah@food.dtu.dk
Suvasini BalasubramanianPhD studentNational Food Institutesuvb@food.dtu.dk
Anne-Sofie Ravn BallegaardPostdocNational Food Instituteanravn@food.dtu.dk
Jonas BangCommunications OfficerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 10 90joban@food.dtu.dk
Iben Bang-BerthelsenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 22 84 47 86iber@food.dtu.dk
Claus Heiner Bang-BerthelsenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 29 86 69 00claban@food.dtu.dk
Emil Heiner Bang-BerthelsenPiccolineNational Food Instituteeheba@dtu.dk
Mildred A. BautistaLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 68mbau@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Meister BeltoftSenior Scientific OfficerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 15 62vmbe@food.dtu.dk
Sila Raahauge BendtsenLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institutesrabe@food.dtu.dk
Susanne Hougaard BennekouHead of Research Group, Senior AdvisorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 08 16shobe@food.dtu.dk
Lis BernerLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 75lisbe@food.dtu.dk
Jan Bernhards-WergeResearch AssistantNational Food Institutejanber@food.dtu.dk
Sidse Marie Sidenius BestlePhD studentNational Food Institute+45 51 15 73 91simsib@food.dtu.dk
Bina BhattaraiPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 00 22bibh@food.dtu.dk
Anja Pia Biltoft-JensenHead of Research Group, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 25apbj@food.dtu.dk
Stephanie Ingemann BisgaardPhD studentNational Food Institutesingbi@dtu.dk
Mads Emil BjørliePhD studentNational Food Institutemadsem@food.dtu.dk
Amalia BogriPhD studentNational Food Instituteamabog@food.dtu.dk
Anne Mette Zenner BoisenSpecial ConsultantNational Food Institute+45 93 51 08 17amzb@food.dtu.dk
Pi Westi BondegaardPhD studentNational Food Institutepiwe@food.dtu.dk
Birgitte Borck HøgSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 66bibo@food.dtu.dk
Rikke BraaeProject ManagerNational Food Instituterikb@food.dtu.dk
Lea BredsdorffSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 22leab@food.dtu.dk
Christian BrinchAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 54cbri@food.dtu.dk
Maja Lykke BrinchResearch AssistantNational Food Institutemalbri@food.dtu.dk
Julius Emil BrinckPhD studentNational Food Institutejuem@food.dtu.dk
Florian BrulfertPostdocNational Food Institutefbru@food.dtu.dk
Anette BystedSenior Academic Officer, Quality ManagerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 06anby@food.dtu.dk
Katrine Lindholm BøghSenior Researcher, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 92kalb@food.dtu.dk
Margrethe CarlsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 15maca@food.dtu.dk
Susanne CarlssonInstitute SecretaryNational Food Institute+45 35 88 77 06suca@food.dtu.dk
Federico CasanovaAssistant ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 16feca@food.dtu.dk
Agostina Sol Casasco BonafinaMaster Thesis StudentNational Food Institutes186188@student.dtu.dk
Tommy Licht CederbergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 04tlce@food.dtu.dk
Meiyao ChePhD studentNational Food Institutemeic@food.dtu.dk
Hongyuan ChengResearcherNational Food Institutehoch@food.dtu.dk
Elizabeth Rees ChinPhD studentNational Food Instituteelchin@dtu.dk
Lene Møller ChristensenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 11lmch@food.dtu.dk
Tue ChristensenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 30tuchr@food.dtu.dk
Bodil Just ChristensenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 21 51 82 76boju@food.dtu.dk
Lise Friis ChristensenPhD studentNational Food Institutelisf@food.dtu.dk
Camilla ChristensenResearcher (Tenure Track)National Food Institute+45 31 96 49 58camp@food.dtu.dk
Sofie ChristiansenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 25sochr@food.dtu.dk
Line ChristoffersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institutelinecis@food.dtu.dk
Sophia Margaret Domna ChristouMaster Thesis Student (KU)National Food Institutesomadc@food.dtu.dk
Ioannis S. ChronakisProfessor MSONational Food Institute+45 91 37 00 96ioach@food.dtu.dk
Wojciech Jakub CiokStudent AidNational Food Institutes182125@student.dtu.dk
Philip Thomas Lanken Conradsen ClausenPostdocNational Food Instituteplan@food.dtu.dk
Olivia ColbergPhD student, businessNational Food Instituteolicol@food.dtu.dk
Paw DalgaardProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 66pada@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Dalhoff AndersenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 13vdan@food.dtu.dk
Karen Ingeborg DamLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 85kaida@food.dtu.dk
Danny DarbyMaster laboratoriesNational Food Institute+45 41 16 54 85dada@food.dtu.dk
Nichlas DavidsenPhD studentNational Food Institutenidav@food.dtu.dk
Aleksandra DavydovaVidenskabelig assistentNational Food Institutealeda@dtu.dk
Aleksandra DavydovaResearch AssistantNational Food Institutealekdav@food.dtu.dk
Mojtaba DelfanianGuest PhD studentNational Food Institutemojdel@food.dtu.dk
Panagiota DimaPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 52 22 29 57pandim@food.dtu.dk
Chrysoula DimopoulouPhD studentNational Food Institutechrysd@food.dtu.dk
Monica Kam DraskauPostdocNational Food Institutemokd@food.dtu.dk
Lene Duedahl-OlesenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 24lduo@food.dtu.dk
Pia EngelsmannLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 71pien@food.dtu.dk
Kasper EspekvistPhD studentNational Food Institutekasros@food.dtu.dk
Sisse FagtSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 22sisfa@food.dtu.dk
Elnaz Z. FallahasghariPhD studentNational Food Institutezeyfal@food.dtu.dk
Alfred Ferrer FlorensaResearch AssistantNational Food Institutealff@food.dtu.dk
Aberham Hailu FeyissaAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 72abhfe@food.dtu.dk
Alessandro FoddaiPostdocNational Food Institute+45 91 37 00 84alefo@food.dtu.dk
Helen FodnæssAcademic OfficerNational Food Institutehelf@food.dtu.dk
Ana Herrero FresnoAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 52 68 86 48ahefr@food.dtu.dk
Arvid FrombergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 27arfr@food.dtu.dk
Daniel Bernado Garcia JorgensenSenior OfficerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 01 69dbgj@food.dtu.dk
Laura Garcia PlazaResearch AssistantNational Food Institutelgapl@food.dtu.dk
Beatriz García-BéjarGuest Researcher, postdocNational Food Institutebegabe@food.dtu.dk
Adane Tilahun GetachewPostdoc (Ørsted)National Food Institute+45 35 88 76 14atige@food.dtu.dk
Nermin GhithPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 91 02negh@food.dtu.dk
Lucas GiveletPostdocNational Food Institutelgiv@food.dtu.dk
Alexander GmeinerPhD studentNational Food Institutealgm@food.dtu.dk
Hernan Gomez RedondoPhD studentNational Food Institutehere@food.dtu.dk