Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Joachim Stormly HansenAccelerator OcutuneDTU Skylabstormly@dtu.dk
Rafael Nogueira NakashimaPostdocDTU Energi93 51 01 30rafnn@dtu.dk
María Álvarez ArévaloResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmaralv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Studievejleder 1TestpersonAUSstudone@dtu.dk
Studievejleder 2TestpersonAUSstudto@dtu.dk
Studievejleder 3TestpersonAUSstudtre@dtu.dk
Amctest3 AMCTestprofilIT Serviceamcttre@dtu.dk
Øyvind AablingSpecialkonsulentIT Service35 88 82 15oyva@dtu.dk
Jacob AabroeProjektlederDTU Skylab44 80 50 88jabroe@dtu.dk
Betina AabyeServicemedarbejderDTU Sustainbetaa@dtu.dk
Søren AabyenESDH konsulentIT Service45 25 71 13saby@dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Construct45 25 18 02claag@dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardInstitutdirektørDTU Byg45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardDTU Constructniag@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Computes164419@student.dtu.dk
Marianne Aagaard AndersenRegnskabsmedarbejderAØR45 25 41 49mariaaa@dtu.dk
Helge Aagaard Madsen ForskningsspecialistDTU Vindenergi46 77 50 47hama@dtu.dk
Niels AageLektorDTU Construct45 25 42 53naage@dtu.dk
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoSeniorforskerDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT AdministratorIT Servicekpaa@dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, forskningsgruppelederDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Phillip AarestrupVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sustainphaar@dtu.dk
Anette AarupProject ControllerAØR93 51 04 14aarup@dtu.dk
Anne Beret AasandProject ControllerAØR93 51 07 60anbeaa@dtu.dk
Jesper Christian AaskildeDyrepasserDTU Sundhedsteknologijespaa@dtu.dk
Eske Kvanner AasvangPartner in CachetDTU Sundhedsteknologieske.kvanner.aasvang.01@regionh.dk
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraForskerDTU Bioengineering52 61 07 56viaa@dtu.dk
Godwin AbakariPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquagoda@aqua.dtu.dk
Amirali AbbaspourmaniNanolab gæst 347DTU Nanolabamiabb@silmeco.com
Ahmad El AbbassiStudentermedhjælperIT Serviceahab@dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi93 51 12 15ebab@dtu.dk
Salma Abdelmohsengæste studerendeDTU Kemisalma.abdelmohsen@insa-lyon.fr
Hatef AbdollahiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Electro42 56 46 42hatab@dtu.dk
Parinaz AbdollahianPh.d.-studerendeDTU Electro45 25 63 56pabdo@dtu.dk
Hamed AbdolmalekiGuest PhD studentDTU Energihamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dk
Ashik Abdul Rahim Sajeela BeeviPostdocDTU Electro71 84 22 55ashas@dtu.dk
Muhammad AbdullahVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquamuhaadu@aqua.dtu.dk
Michael AbildgrenSeniorpatentspecialistAFRI93 51 06 80micab@dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Haim AbitanLaboratorieingeniørDTU Construct45 25 40 53haiab@dtu.dk
Chantal Abou FayssalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiabouf@kemi.dtu.dk
Maher Youssef Abou-HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Mustafa AboulsaadPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikmusab@dtu.dk
Asger Bech AbrahamsenSeniorforskerDTU Vindenergi24 92 16 13asab@dtu.dk
Daniel AbrantesKonsulentAØRdanabra@dtu.dk
Mohammad AbutoamaPostdocDTU Fotonikmoabo@dtu.dk
Laura Isabel Acevedo NatalePh.d.-studerendeDTU Construct91 92 55 06liana@dtu.dk
Anjali Achazhiyath EdathilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Nanolabaaced@dtu.dk
Karin AchenKursuskoordinatorDTU Learn for Life93 51 02 80kaach@dtu.dk
Astrid Munk AdamsenStudentermedhjælperAHRamuad@dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Constructjadram@dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjadram@byg.dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jens Adler-NissenEmeritusDTU Fødevareinstituttet40 50 84 58jadn@food.dtu.dk
Web Admindfgdgdtu
Super AdminTestpersonAUSsupad@dtu.dk
Chatbot AdminChatbotAØRmarvin.chatbot@dtu.dk
Sam Afzal-HoushmandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Computesaaf@dtu.dk
William Winston AgaceGruppeleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Martin Alves AgerbækHjælpelærerDTU Adgangskursusmalv@dtu.dk
Julie Krogh AgergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Constructjkrag@dtu.dk
Rasmus Agerholm-NielsenPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologirasage@dtu.dk
Finn Thomas AgerkvistGruppeleder, LektorDTU Electro45 25 39 41ftag@dtu.dk
Finn Thomas AgerkvistGruppeleder, LektorDTU Elektro45 25 39 41fa@elektro.dtu.dk
Henning AgerskovEmeritusDTU Constructhenag@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Pernille AggerKonsulentDTU Windpagger@dtu.dk
Okan AggezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikokaag@kt.dtu.dk
Hossein AghiliHead of DevelopmentIT Servicehoag@dtu.dk
Nuray AgirbasProject ControllerAØR93 51 06 79nagir@adm.dtu.dk
Sarvesh Rajesh AgrawalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Electro45 25 65 68saagr@dtu.dk
Ignacio Agudo RodrigoUndervisningsassistentDTU Management52 64 76 08s185227@student.dtu.dk
Javier Enrique Aguilar RomeroEkstern ph.d.-studerendeDTU Computejearo@dtu.dk
José Joaquín Aguilera PradoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Constructjojap@dtu.dk
Seda Emine AgzigüzelStudentermedhjælperAUSseda@dtu.dk
Mehrdad AhkamiStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknik50 29 92 40medahk@kt.dtu.dk
Sonja Skovbjerg Rosenlund AhlStudieadjunktDTU Adgangskursussrh@adk.dtu.dk
Jakob AhlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Spacejakah@dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Hafeez AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhahm@kt.dtu.dk
Axel AhrensAkademisk medarbejderDTU Sundhedsteknologiaahr@dtu.dk
Allan AhrensbergIT Serviceahren@ahrensbergexcellence.com
Changzhi AiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 25 22 12changai@dtu.dk
Badia AibouchServicemedarbejderDTU Constructbadiaib@dtu.dk
David AiliSeniorforskerDTU Energi45 25 24 13larda@dtu.dk
Arhimny Hasdi AimonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Constructahaai@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianLektorDTU Sundhedsteknologifaaj@dtu.dk
Daniel Max Fischer Bachmann AjsenOcutune på LinkDTU Skylabdanmax@dtu.dk
Stefan Kei AkazawaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikstak@dtu.dk
Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustain93 51 08 15hanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Scott Charles AkerErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Sundhedsteknologiscak@dtu.dk
Nika AkopianLektorDTU Electro45 25 38 07nikaak@dtu.dk
Mahbuba AkterErasmus GæstestuderendeDTU Bioengineeringmahbuak@dtu.dk
Amir Al KarawiStudentermedhjælperDTU Fødevareinstituttets203562@student.dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemSoftwareudviklermalka@dtu.dk