PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Giuliano DragoneVisiting ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 45 25 75 15giudra@food.dtu.dk
Radhakrishna ShettyVisiting ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 23rads@food.dtu.dk
Heidi Olander PetersenTrainee laboraory technicianNational Food Institute+45 45 25 26 36hope@food.dtu.dk
Nanna EngsagerTrainee (guest)National Food Institutenaneng@food.dtu.dk
Emilie Ahrenkiel VerlisTraineeNational Food Instituteemahve@food.dtu.dk
Sonja BraunTraineeNational Food Institutesonbra@food.dtu.dk
Alexander HøierTraineeNational Food Institutealehoi@food.dtu.dk
Nanna Louise RiisTraineeNational Food Institutenalori@food.dtu.dk
Agnes SchulzTraineeNational Food Instituteagnsch@food.dtu.dk
Henrik Deber DahlerupTraineeNational Food Institutehdeda@food.dtu.dk