PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Susan Løvstad HoldtAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 22suho@food.dtu.dk
Birgitte HelwighSenior Scientific OfficerNational Food Institute+45 40 21 19 62bhel@food.dtu.dk
Charlotte JacobsenProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 23 27 90 75chja@food.dtu.dk
Heidi JahnLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 71hejah@food.dtu.dk
Lea Sletting JakobsenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 62leaja@food.dtu.dk
Marianne Uhre JakobsenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 95muja@food.dtu.dk
Jacob Dyring JensenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 24jadj@food.dtu.dk
Marie Louise JespersenPhD studentNational Food Institutemaloj@food.dtu.dk
Janemaria Juliet JohansenClerkNational Food Institute+45 40 19 15 07jmdn@food.dtu.dk
Zahraa Ali KadhumStudent workerNational Food Institutes072773@student.dtu.dk
Astrid KislingDivision secretaryNational Food Institute+45 51 80 15 28aski@food.dtu.dk
Philipp KirstahlerPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 83phki@food.dtu.dk
Ioulia KoukouResearch AssistantNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 63ioko@food.dtu.dk
Martin Laage KraghPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 52malak@food.dtu.dk
Katja Ann KristensenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 58 05kank@food.dtu.dk
Karsten KørupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 32karko@food.dtu.dk
Maria Louise LethPhD student (guest)National Food Institutemalole@bio.dtu.dk
Tine Rask LichtProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 86trli@food.dtu.dk
Petra LožnjakPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 69petlon@food.dtu.dk
Merete Bothoft LudwigsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 23mblu@food.dtu.dk
Vera Lykkerask BergLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 66vely@food.dtu.dk
Katrin LöschnerSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 29kals@food.dtu.dk
David Silva MeloStudent (guest)National Food Institutedasmel@food.dtu.dk
Nanna Sophia Mucha MunckPhD studentNational Food Institutensmm@food.dtu.dk
Elise Erna NavntoftNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 76eena@food.dtu.dk
Khanh Hoang NguyenResearcherNational Food Institute+45 44 80 50 98khng@food.dtu.dk
Daniel Stender NørgaardResearch AssistantNational Food Institute+45 60 62 92 35danstn@food.dtu.dk
Malene Høj OutzenPostdocNational Food Institutemaou@food.dtu.dk
Jolene Lee Masters PedersenPostdocNational Food Institutejmas@food.dtu.dk
Karl PedersenProfessor (guest)National Food Institute+45 35 88 62 01kape@food.dtu.dk
Sabrine Tauber PedersenPhD student (guest)National Food Institute+45 45 25 26 91stape@food.dtu.dk
Fermina PetersenLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 68fesc@food.dtu.dk
Sara Monteiro PiresSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 28smpi@food.dtu.dk
Susanne PlessLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institutesusp@food.dtu.dk
Mikiyasu SakanakaVisiting ResearcherNational Food Institutemiksak@food.dtu.dk
Marina SaraivaPhD studentNational Food Institutemasar@food.dtu.dk
Camilla Victoria Lindgren SchwartzPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 38cavi@food.dtu.dk
Christian SolemAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 30 58 55 33chso@food.dtu.dk
Stine Marie StysiekLaboratory technician TraineeNational Food Institutesmst@food.dtu.dk
Judit SzarvasPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 45 25 24 77jusz@food.dtu.dk
Anna Maria Malberg TetzschnerPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 66 06ammte@food.dtu.dk
Heidi AmlundSenior ResearcherNational Food Institutehaml@food.dtu.dk
Joakim Mark AndersenPostdocNational Food Institutejoakm@food.dtu.dk
Rikke AndersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 44rian@food.dtu.dk
Johanne Louise ArentoftPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 62joloa@food.dtu.dk
Anne Vibeke ThorsenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 35 78avth@food.dtu.dk
Govand BabaeeLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 89govaba@food.dtu.dk
Flemming BagerHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 69 96fbag@food.dtu.dk
Ellen Hyldgaard TørsleffPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 12ehto@food.dtu.dk
Anniek Van de VeldeMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Instituteavdvel@food.dtu.dk
Mike VestergaardPhD student (guest)National Food Institute+45 28 78 31 19mikv@food.dtu.dk
Kate Vina VibefeldtLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 24kvvi@food.dtu.dk
Håkan VigreAssociate professorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 69hvig@food.dtu.dk
Line Lundbæk BarnkobPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 96lluba@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Meister BeltoftHead of group, Senior Scientific OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 24vmbe@food.dtu.dk
Sofia Boeg WingePostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 46sobw@food.dtu.dk
Hang XiaoPhD studentNational Food Institutehaxi@food.dtu.dk
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraPostdoc (researcher)National Food Institute+45 35 88 63 46viaa@food.dtu.dk
Lea BredsdorffResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 22leab@food.dtu.dk
Lin ChenPostdocNational Food Institutelche@food.dtu.dk
Cecillie ChristensenStudent workerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 94cecc@food.dtu.dk
Olav DahlgaardNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 87olda@food.dtu.dk
Cathrine Laura DalbyLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Instituteclau@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Dalhoff AndersenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 13vdan@food.dtu.dk
Márcia de Jesus de Sá MonteiroGuest ResearcherNational Food Institutemadjes@food.dtu.dk
Chrysoula DimopoulouPhD studentNational Food Institutechrysd@food.dtu.dk
Lene Duedahl-OlesenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 24lduo@food.dtu.dk
Helen FodnæssAcademic OfficerNational Food Institutehelf@food.dtu.dk
Henrik Lauritz FrandsenSenior ReseacherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 97hlafr@food.dtu.dk
Alan FriisAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institutealfr@food.dtu.dk
Arvid FrombergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 72arfr@food.dtu.dk
Pedro Jesús García MorenoResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 74pejeg@food.dtu.dk
Faranak GhorbaniLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 80fgpa@food.dtu.dk
Urd Grandorf BakPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 76ugba@food.dtu.dk
Juliane Margrethe GregersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 85jumar@food.dtu.dk
Inge Marianne HansenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 24imha@food.dtu.dk
Lisbeth Truelstrup HansenHead of Research Group, ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 78litr@food.dtu.dk
Ulla HassProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 44ulha@food.dtu.dk
Rene S. HendriksenProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 88rshe@food.dtu.dk
Birgitte Koch HerbstLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 35 46mbkh@food.dtu.dk
Ditte Baun HermundPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 63dbala@food.dtu.dk
Andrea HolstPhD studentNational Food Instituteanhols@food.dtu.dk
Annemette HvitvedPhD studentNational Food Instituteanhvi@food.dtu.dk
Grethe HyldigSenior research scientistNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 45grhy@food.dtu.dk
Riuyinosa IgbinoviaLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 06 75riig@food.dtu.dk
Bodil Hamborg JensenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 68bhje@food.dtu.dk
Hanne Aarslev JensenResearch assistentNational Food Institutehaaj@food.dtu.dk
Lisbeth Krüger JensenLaboratory EngineerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 23lkje@food.dtu.dk
Sarah Girija Czarnecka JensenLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 77sagi@food.dtu.dk
Susanne Karlsmose PedersenResearch assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 66 01suska@food.dtu.dk
Ricki Thage KrogMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutes134898@student.dtu.dk
Marija LangwagenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 43marlan@food.dtu.dk
Sarah Stolbjerg LarsenDivision SecretaryNational Food Institute+45 40 54 17 21ssla@food.dtu.dk
Martin Frederik LaursenPostdocNational Food Institute+45 45 28 70 24mfrla@food.dtu.dk
Anita LjubicPhD studentNational Food Instituteaniljub@food.dtu.dk
Charlotte Bernhard MadsenSenior ScientistNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 63charm@food.dtu.dk
Brais Martinez LopezAssistant ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 29 62bramar@food.dtu.dk
Anders Meyer TorpPhD studentNational Food Instituteamto@food.dtu.dk
Justyna ModrzynskaPhD student (guest)National Food Institute+45 35 88 76 43jusw@food.dtu.dk
Mohammad Amin MohammadifarHead of Research Group, Associate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 49 22moamo@food.dtu.dk
http://www.food.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=23&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgEn
19 OCTOBER 2018