PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Søren AaboHead of Research Group, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 12sabo@food.dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Somaya AbdalasMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutes113454@student.dtu.dk
Jens Adler-NissenEmeritusNational Food Institute+45 45 25 26 29jadn@food.dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianPostdocNational Food Institute+45 45 25 49 29faaj@food.dtu.dk
Sepideh AmirabadiPhD student (guest)National Food Institute+45 71 68 64 21sepiam@food.dtu.dk
Ioanna AnagnostaraMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutes171115@student.dtu.dk
Joakim Mark AndersenPostdocNational Food Institutejoakm@food.dtu.dk
Rikke AndersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 44rian@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Dalhoff AndersenPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 13vdan@food.dtu.dk
Jens Hinge AndersenEmeritusNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 52jiha@food.dtu.dk
Sandra Christine AndersenPhD student (guest)National Food Institutesanan@food.dtu.dk
Jens Kirk AndersenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 13jkia@food.dtu.dk
Maud Bering AndersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 07mban@food.dtu.dk
Tien Ngo AnhPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 46tinan@food.dtu.dk
Johanne Louise ArentoftPhD StudentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 77 12joloa@food.dtu.dk
Johanne Louise ArentoftPhD student, guestNational Food Institute+45 35 88 77 12joloa@food.dtu.dk
Govand BabaeeLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 72govaba@food.dtu.dk
Liv Louise Victoria BackhausPhD studentNational Food Institutellvb@food.dtu.dk
Flemming BagerHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 69 96fbag@food.dtu.dk
Dorte Lau BaggesenHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 07dlba@food.dtu.dk
Martin Iain BahlSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 36mbah@food.dtu.dk
Urd Grandorf BakPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 76ugba@food.dtu.dk
Anne-Sofie Ravn BallegaardPhD studentNational Food Instituteanravn@food.dtu.dk
Dang Duong BangProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 68 92ddba@food.dtu.dk
Claus Heiner Bang-BerthelsenSenior ResearcherNational Food Instituteclaban@food.dtu.dk
Iben Bang-BerthelsenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 63iber@food.dtu.dk
Line Lundbæk BarnkobPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 96lluba@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Meister BeltoftHead of group, Senior Scientific OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 24vmbe@food.dtu.dk
Vera Lykkerask BergLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 66vely@food.dtu.dk
Lis BernerLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 75lisbe@food.dtu.dk
Thais BezerraPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 32thabe@food.dtu.dk
Anja Pia Biltoft-JensenHead of group, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 25apbj@food.dtu.dk
Tina BirkAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 11tibir@food.dtu.dk
Marthe Jordbrekk BlikraPhD student (industrial)National Food Institutemajob@food.dtu.dk
Julie BobergSenior ReseacherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 11jubo@food.dtu.dk
Maja Louise Wissing BockStudent workerNational Food Institutemlbo@food.dtu.dk
Silvia BonomoPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 18silb@food.dtu.dk
Elena BorianiPostdocNational Food Instituteebor@food.dtu.dk
Valeria BortolaiaSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 21vabo@food.dtu.dk
Louise Wen Mei Xu BrandMaster Thesis StudentNational Food Institutes113184@student.dtu.dk
Sidsel BrandtResearch AssistantNational Food Institutesibr@food.dtu.dk
Sonja BraunTraineeNational Food Institutesonbra@food.dtu.dk
Lea BredsdorffResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 22leab@food.dtu.dk
Tasja BuschhardtPostdocNational Food Institutebusch@food.dtu.dk
Jytte ButtersDatabase administrator and system developerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 09jsbu@food.dtu.dk
Anette BystedSenior Scientist, Quality ManagerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 06anby@food.dtu.dk
Katrine Lindholm BøghSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 92kalb@food.dtu.dk
Susanne CarlssonSecretaryNational Food Institute+45 35 88 77 06suca@food.dtu.dk
Tommy Licht CederbergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 04TLCE@food.dtu.dk
Jun ChenResearcherNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 68junch@food.dtu.dk
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraPostdoc (researcher)National Food Institute+45 35 88 63 46viaa@food.dtu.dk
Kelly Ann ChinenGuest PhD studentNational Food Institutekanchi@food.dtu.dk
Lene Møller ChristensenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 11lmch@food.dtu.dk
Tue ChristensenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 30tuchr@food.dtu.dk
Julia ChristensenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 03juch@food.dtu.dk
Sofie ChristiansenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 25sochr@food.dtu.dk
Esben Rimi ChristiansenMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutes123138@student.dtu.dk
Ioannis S. ChronakisProfessor MSONational Food Institute+45 40 20 64 13ioach@food.dtu.dk
Manuel CorreiaPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 14manco@food.dtu.dk
Amanda Cramer-NielsenMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institute+45 93 51 89 80amacra@food.dtu.dk
Henrik Deber DahlerupTraineeNational Food Institutehdeda@food.dtu.dk
Olav DahlgaardNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 87olda@food.dtu.dk
Cathrine Laura DalbyLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Instituteclau@food.dtu.dk
Paw DalgaardProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 66pada@food.dtu.dk
Maja DanielsenNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 76mdan@food.dtu.dk
Shruti Harnal DantoftAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 45 25 49 21shrh@food.dtu.dk
Tina Dahl DevittSenior laboratory managerNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 72tdde@food.dtu.dk
Maria Kirstine DitlevsenLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 77makdit@food.dtu.dk
Robin DorauPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 53 33 85 80rdor@food.dtu.dk
Giuliano DragoneVisiting ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 45 25 75 15giudra@food.dtu.dk
Ana Sofia Ribeiro DuarteAssistant ProfessorNational Food Instituteasrd@food.dtu.dk
Lene Duedahl-OlesenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 24lduo@food.dtu.dk
Marianne DybdahlSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 90mdyb@food.dtu.dk
Karen Mandrup EgebjergResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 66kaman@food.dtu.dk
Mikael Mandrup EgebjergPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 28mmeg@food.dtu.dk
Ulla El-BaroudyLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 54ulba@food.dtu.dk
Johanne Ellis-IversenSenior AdviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 05joell@food.dtu.dk
Pia EngelsmannLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 71pien@food.dtu.dk
Nanna EngsagerTrainee (guest)National Food Institutenaneng@food.dtu.dk
Folmer Damsted EriksenSenior OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 31fder@food.dtu.dk
Linda EsbjörnssonLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Institutelies@food.dtu.dk
Philipp EyringPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 36phey@food.dtu.dk
Sisse FagtSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 22sisfa@food.dtu.dk
Henrik Ebbe FallesenTestmanager DTU Hygienic Design CenterNational Food Institutehfal@food.dtu.dk
Adele FaralliPostdoc (guest)National Food Institute+45 45 25 55 05adfa@food.dtu.dk
Aberham Hailu FeyissaAssistant ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 72abhfe@food.dtu.dk
Mahdi ForouharshadPhD student (guest)National Food Institute+45 45 25 29 91mahfor@food.dtu.dk
Henrik Lauritz FrandsenSenior ReseacherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 97hlafr@food.dtu.dk
Jens-Ole Marinus FrimannApplication DeveloperNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 07jenfri@food.dtu.dk
Arvid FrombergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 72arfr@food.dtu.dk
Jack GeorgePhD studentNational Food Institutejage@food.dtu.dk
Faranak GhorbaniLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 80fgpa@food.dtu.dk
Mohsen GolabiPostdocNational Food Institutemogo@food.du.dk
Kit GranbyAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 45kgra@food.dtu.dk
Katrine GraversenPhD studentNational Food Institutekatgr@food.dtu.dk
Juliane Margrethe GregersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 85jumar@food.dtu.dk
Nina GringerAssistant ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 66 24ngri@food.dtu.dk
Ida Marie GrønborgPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 20 99 78 01idamag@food.dtu.dk
Leticia Ungaretti HaberbeckPostdocNational Food Instituteluha@food.dtu.dk