PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Søren AaboSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 51 64 74 79sabo@food.dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Somaya AbdalasMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutes113454@student.dtu.dk
Jens Adler-NissenEmeritusNational Food Institute+45 45 25 26 29jadn@food.dtu.dk
Ahmad Monzer AhmadService AssistantNational Food Institute+45 28 12 39 04ahmoa@food.dtu.dk
Johanne AhrenfeldtResearch AssistantNational Food Institute+45 45 25 26 19johah@food.dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeStudent workerNational Food Institutes134921@student.dtu.dk
Vibe Dalhoff AndersenPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 13vdan@food.dtu.dk
Joakim Mark AndersenPostdocNational Food Institutejoakm@food.dtu.dk
Rikke AndersenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 44rian@food.dtu.dk
Jens Hinge AndersenEmeritusNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 52jhia@food.dtu.dk
Sandra Christine AndersenPhD student (guest)National Food Institutesanan@food.dtu.dk
Jens Kirk AndersenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 13jkia@food.dtu.dk
Maud Bering AndersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 07mban@food.dtu.dk
Tien Ngo AnhPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 63 46tinan@food.dtu.dk
Johanne Louise ArentoftPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 62joloa@food.dtu.dk
Govand BabaeeLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 89govaba@food.dtu.dk
Sofie BachService AssistantNational Food Institute+45 42 80 80 15s174500@student.dtu.dk
Liv Louise Victoria BackhausPhD studentNational Food Institutellvb@food.dtu.dk
Flemming BagerHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 69 96fbag@food.dtu.dk
Dorte Lau BaggesenHead of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 07dlba@food.dtu.dk
Martin Iain BahlSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 36mbah@food.dtu.dk
Urd Grandorf BakPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 76ugba@food.dtu.dk
Anne-Sofie Ravn BallegaardPhD studentNational Food Instituteanravn@food.dtu.dk
Dang Duong BangProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 68 92ddba@food.dtu.dk
Claus Heiner Bang-BerthelsenSenior ResearcherNational Food Instituteclaban@food.dtu.dk
Iben Bang-BerthelsenSenior Academic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 22 84 47 86iber@food.dtu.dk
Line Lundbæk BarnkobPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 96lluba@food.dtu.dk
Mildred A. BautistaLaboratory service assistantNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 68mbau@food.dtu.dk
Vibe Meister BeltoftHead of group, Senior Scientific OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 24vmbe@food.dtu.dk
Vera Lykkerask BergLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 66vely@food.dtu.dk
Lis BernerLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 75lisbe@food.dtu.dk
Thais BezerraPostdocNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 32thabe@food.dtu.dk
Anja Pia Biltoft-JensenHead of group, Senior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 25apbj@food.dtu.dk
Tina BirkAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 11tibir@food.dtu.dk
Marthe Jordbrekk BlikraPhD student (industrial)National Food Institutemajob@food.dtu.dk
Julie BobergSenior ReseacherNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 11jubo@food.dtu.dk
Marianne BoelskifteSpecial ConsultantNational Food Institutemaboe@food.dtu.dk
Pi Westi BondegaardPhD studentNational Food Institutepiwe@food.dtu.dk
Silvia BonomoPostdocNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 18silb@food.dtu.dk
Elena BorianiPostdocNational Food Instituteebor@food.dtu.dk
Valeria BortolaiaSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 64 21vabo@food.dtu.dk
Lea BredsdorffResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 22leab@food.dtu.dk
Christian BrinchAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 66 08cbri@food.dtu.dk
Jytte ButtersDatabase administrator and system developerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 09jsbu@food.dtu.dk
Anette BystedSenior Scientist, Quality ManagerNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 06anby@food.dtu.dk
Katrine Lindholm BøghSenior Researcher, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 92kalb@food.dtu.dk
Stine BülowStudent workerNational Food Institute+45 61 69 65 53s174556@student.dtu.dk
Alyssa Marie Soria CaindecMaster Thesis StudentNational Food Institutes170051@student.dtu.dk
Rie Seliger CarlsenService AssistantNational Food Instituterica@food.dtu.dk
Margrethe CarlsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 75maca@food.dtu.dk
Susanne CarlssonSecretaryNational Food Institute+45 35 88 77 06suca@food.dtu.dk
Tommy Licht CederbergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 04TLCE@food.dtu.dk
Lin ChenPostdocNational Food Institutelche@food.dtu.dk
Jun ChenResearcherNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 68junch@food.dtu.dk
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraPostdoc (researcher)National Food Institute+45 35 88 63 46viaa@food.dtu.dk
Kelly Ann ChinenGuest PhD studentNational Food Institutekanchi@food.dtu.dk
Viviane ChmielMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutevivchm@food.dtu.dk
Lene Møller ChristensenAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 11lmch@food.dtu.dk
Tue ChristensenSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 30tuchr@food.dtu.dk
Julia ChristensenPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 61 52juch@food.dtu.dk
Sofie ChristiansenSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 25sochr@food.dtu.dk
Line ChristoffersenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institutelinecis@food.dtu.dk
Ioannis S. ChronakisProfessor MSONational Food Institute+45 40 20 64 13ioach@food.dtu.dk
Philip Thomas Lanken Conradsen ClausenPhD studentNational Food Instituteplan@food.dtu.dk
Olav DahlgaardNational Food Institute+45 93 51 88 87olda@food.dtu.dk
Cathrine Laura DalbyLaboratory Technician TraineeNational Food Instituteclau@food.dtu.dk
Paw DalgaardProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 25 66pada@food.dtu.dk
Maja DanielsenNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 76mdan@food.dtu.dk
Shruti Harnal DantoftAcademic OfficerNational Food Institute+45 45 25 49 21shrh@food.dtu.dk
Danny DarbyMaster laboratoriesNational Food Institute+45 41 16 54 85dada@food.dtu.dk
Robin DorauPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 53 33 85 80rdor@food.dtu.dk
Monica Kam DraskauPhD studentNational Food Institutemokd@food.dtu.dk
Ana Sofia Ribeiro DuarteAssistant ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 82asrd@food.dtu.dk
Lene Duedahl-OlesenAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 24lduo@food.dtu.dk
Lukasz Dariusz DynowskiScientific programmerNational Food Institute+45 45 25 26 19ludd@food.dtu.dk
Mikael Mandrup EgebjergResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 28mmeg@food.dtu.dk
Ulla El-BaroudyLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 54ulba@food.dtu.dk
Johanne Ellis-IversenHead of group, Senior AdviserNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 05joell@food.dtu.dk
Pia EngelsmannLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 71pien@food.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte EriksenUndergraduate (guest)National Food Institute+45 27 63 42 35s154123@student.dtu.dk
Folmer Damsted EriksenSenior OfficerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 72 31fder@food.dtu.dk
Camilla Bæhr EveraertsNational Food Instituteceve@food.dtu.dk
Philipp EyringPhD studentNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 36phey@food.dtu.dk
Sisse FagtSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 22sisfa@food.dtu.dk
Henrik Ebbe FallesenTestmanager DTU Hygienic Design CenterNational Food Institutehfal@food.dtu.dk
Aberham Hailu FeyissaAssistant ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 45 25 27 72abhfe@food.dtu.dk
Helen FodnæssAcademic OfficerNational Food Institutehelf@food.dtu.dk
Henrik Lauritz FrandsenSenior ReseacherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 75 97hlafr@food.dtu.dk
Mona FrederiksenService managerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 68 40mfre@food.dtu.dk
Alan FriisAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institutealfr@food.dtu.dk
Jens-Ole Marinus FrimannApplication DeveloperNational Food Institute+45 35 88 71 07jenfri@food.dtu.dk
Arvid FrombergSenior adviserNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 72arfr@food.dtu.dk
Bledi GashiService AssistantNational Food Institute+45 41 13 23 51s163704@student.dtu.dk
Jack GeorgePhD studentNational Food Institutejage@food.dtu.dk
Stylianos GeorgiadisPostdocNational Food Institutesgeo@food.dtu.dk
Faranak GhorbaniLaboratory engineerNational Food Institute+45 35 88 74 80fgpa@food.dtu.dk
Benjamin GistauMaster Thesis Student (guest)National Food Institutebengis@food.dtu.dk
Mohsen GolabiPostdocNational Food Institutemogo@food.dtu.dk
Kit GranbyAssociate ProfessorNational Food Institute+45 93 51 89 45kgra@food.dtu.dk
http://www.food.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=23&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
22 JULY 2018